Submit a Tip on any Crime - Click below


Board Of Directors



Kevin J. Hoffman - Chairman,  retired Amherst Police

John J. PiracciVice Chairperson, retired Amherst Police

Pat M. TronconiTreasurer, CPA, Partner Tronconi Segarra & Associates

Josephine A. BednarzSecretary,  retired Key Bank Investigator

Gary Geitter - Executive Board Member, retired Tops Markets Security Director

Warren E. Clark - Executive Board Member, President, Better Business Bureau 

Ronald J. Christopher - Immediate past Chairman, retired Buffalo Police




Stephen A. Bottita, retired Postal Inspector

Paul Catalano, Tops Markets; Manager of Asset Protection

Frank Christiano, retired ATF Special Agent 

Rev. Garney Davis Jr., Chief Trauma Chaplain ECMC

Tom Gerace, retired NFTA Police

Jamie Giammaresi, retired Buffalo PD

Sandra Green, retired NYS Dept of Corrections

Pam Hartfield, Advantage Trade Group

Patricia A. Hensley, Peter M. Vito Associates Inc.

Melanie McGovern, Communications Director, Better Business Bureau of Upstate New York

M. Elana Murphy, retired National Fuel Security

Joanna Pasceri, Director of Marketing and Communications, Amherst Chamber of Commerce

Richard Pieri, Director of Operations Northtown Automotive Companies

John Reinholtz - retired NY State Police

Richard A Santucci, Manager Corporate Security Delaware North Companies, retired Buffalo PD




Det. Timothy Donovan, Erie County Sheriff's Office
Chief Daniel Denz, Town of West Seneca PD, EC Chiefs Liaison
Captain David Stabler, Buffalo Police Department
Captain James Hall, NY State Police




Andrew Devine Esq., Phillips Lytle




Submit a Tip on any Crime - Click below